Board Members

  • Mary Coffman
    Mary serves on the Development, Executive, and Kentucky Derby Day Committees. She also volunteers as a docent at the Georgia O'Keeffe Museum and Cathedral Basilica of St. Francis of Assisi. The Cleveland, Ohio native spent more than 30 years in Washington, D.C., first as a political reporter/producer, and then as a journalism professor for Northwestern University.
  • Randy Hibben
    Vice President
    Randy is a retired Chairman and CEO, Lake Forest Bank & Trust Co., Lake Forest, Illinois and serves on the Habitat Finance Committee.
  • Monie Blum
    Monie is a retired banking professional, formerly Vice President with Los Alamos National Bank in Santa Fe, and serves on the Habitat Executive and Development Committees.
  • Ralph Nava
    Ralph is a professional consultant with a career in accounting, administration, teaching, insurance, and investing. He has served on many non-profit board of directors and serves on the Habitat Executive and Finance Committees.
  • Catherine Lindberg
    Chair of Family Selection Committee, Volunteer
    Catherine has led the Habitat Family Selection process for many years. She has served as Secretary of the Habitat Board and is an active volunteer with many Habitat projects.
  • Erin McSherry
    Board Member
    Erin is an attorney who practices governmental law in Santa Fe. She began volunteering with Habitat as a university student at NMSU and later volunteered for six months with the International Volunteer Program in Ecuador. She serves as a member of the Finance and Family Support Services Committees.
  • Donna Reynolds
    Board Member: ReStore Committee Chair
    Donna is a consultant to the Santa Fe Association of REALTORS, serving as the association's Government Affairs Director. She is a Realtor Certified Executive through the National Association of REALTORS RCE program. Donna also offers her volunteer service to the League of Women Voters of Santa Fe County as PR/Communications Director and Nominating Committee Chair.
  • Joyce Roberts
    Board Member: Construction Committee
    Joyce is a retired scientist from Los Alamos National Laboratory. She has been a regular Habitat construction volunteer since 2005 and serves as the lead on the construction site for the Annual Women Build Week. Joyce has been an active volunteer with the Adaptive Sports Program since 2006.
  • Dan Rusthoi
    Board Member
    Dan, a retired scientist from the Los Alamos National Laboratory, has worked with Habitat for over 20 years, including serving as a Partner Family Advocate. He is a former Iran Peace Corps Volunteer, a current chef at the St. Elizabeth homeless shelter, plays piano at his church and for special events, and enjoys all active outdoor activities.
  • Kim Shanahan
    Board Member, Emeritus
    Kim is Executive Officer of the Santa Fe Home Builders Association, and has extensive knowledge of the home building industry. He is involved with the National Association of Home Builders as a liaison to their Construction Codes & Standards Committee. Kim also serves on numerous local boards and committees, and hosts a weekly radio show on KVSF 101.5.
  • David McGahey
    Board Member
    David and his wife relocated to Santa Fe in 2016. They both grew up in upstate New York. David worked in management at several technology companies and software developers in Massachusetts. He is semi-retired and continues to write blog posts about mobile app development and other technology issues. David actively volunteers in the Habitat Finance Department.
  • Jeremy Gardner
    Board Member
    Jeremy is the Northern New Mexico Division Manager for Washington Federal. His management territory includes eight retail branches located across northern New Mexico. He is based in the Downtown Santa Fe branch. Jeremy has more than eleven years of lending and banking experience. He was born and raised in New Mexico and has worked in markets across the state throughout his career. He moved to Santa Fe in 2015.
  • Andrew Black
    Board Member
    Andrew is the Director of Community Relations, Education and Veterans Outreach for the New Mexico Wildlife Federation. Andrew worked wth groups on leading anti-poverty initiatives, building community-wide coalitions and foundations focused on promoting civic education, engagement, empowerment and equity in low-income communities. Andrew is an ordained Presbyterian Minister (PCUSA) and avid fly-fisherman.
  • Yvon Villeneuve
    Board Member
    Yvon is a retired mechanical engineer and a professional photographer. He serves as the Santa Fe Habitat's volunteer photographer.
  • Janet Spring
    Board Member
    Janet serves on the Family Advocacy Committee and is a Partner Family Advocate.

Office Staff

  • Ted Swisher
    Executive Director
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 109
  • Marilyn Perryman
    Director of Development & Marketing
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 105
  • Sophia Barnett
    Director of Volunteers & Family Services
    (505) 986 5880 x 102
  • Stan Hulse
    Finance Director
    505-986-5880, ext. 107
  • Lisa McDonough
  • Cathie Zacher
    Receptionist/Front Desk
    (5050) 986-5880 ext. 101

Construction Staff

  • Rob Lochner
    Construction Director
    (505) 670-3315
  • Daniel Kalogerini
    Assistant Construction Director

Home Repair Staff

  • Fritz Denny
    Home Repair Program Coordinator
    (505) 986-5880, ext. 103

ReStore Staff

  • Richard Farrell
    Warehouse Manager
  • Dennis Larranaga
    ReStore Receiving Clerk
  • Madeline Rodriguez
    ReStore Staff
  • Ralph Bartlett
    ReStore Staff
  • Edward Durham
    ReStore Staff
  • Josh Gonzales
    ReStore Staff
  • Jacob Pena
    ReStore Staff